First National Bank of Bellville .

Board of Directors

First National Bank's Board of Directors consists of businessmen of the area with vast and varied expertise, who are proud to be associated with the only national bank serving the community, and are equally proud of the eminent financial position the bank presently enjoys.

James Lindemann - Chairman of the Board
Michael S. Mueller - President
Gene Menn
W.T. Byler
Carl Hubble
C.A. Menke
Newton Boriack
Wm E Lange
Bobby Lange
Mike Aldredge
Steve Lackey
Steve Zapalac
Joshua Werland - Advisory Director
Brad Lindemann - Advisory Director
Jaime Davis - Advisory Director
Mike Scearce - Advisory Director
Neely Grawunder - Board Secretary


Directors Emeritus

Having served on the regular Board until their retirement, our Directors Emeritus continue to serve the Bank on the Emeritus Board. Their involvement insures that First National Bank continues to meet the needs of the community it serves.

Michael S. Mueller - Chairman - Directors Emeritus Board
Vit Janda
Robert Beamon
Johnny Spiess


Privacy Policy | Internet Terms & Conditions | Terms of Use | Security Statement | Home

©2012-2014 First National Bank of Bellville. All rights reserved.
First National Bank of Bellville, PO Box 128, Bellville, TX 77418 |
979-865-3181 | 1-800-235-5737
No part of this website may be reprinted or reproduced in whole or in part without permission.
Website design by JOD